Songs of the New City


This album was recorded in 1982, when James, in cooperation with the New City Fellowship Choir, directed by Bryan Holland, produced this compilation of Ward tunes and traditional gospel songs. Included are “Shout”, “Don’t Blame It On My God”, “Who Can Separate Us” and traditional gospel song “He’s Right On Time” as well as others.